top of page

Live at the King's

  • Kingdom Come Presents: Dolarhyde, The Goatboy and Thirteen
  • Vinyl Agogo
    Sun, 05 Feb
    9 Esplanade, Kirkcaldy KY1 1HR, UK
    Vinyl Agogo is back at the Kings Live Lounge - and it's free!!!
  • Nae Rush
    Fri, 10 Feb
    Kirkcaldy
  • Bearfoot Comedy
    Sat, 11 Feb
    9 Esplanade, Kirkcaldy KY1 1HR, UK
    Bearfoot Comedy is back at the King's Live Lounge!
  • Cod O' Donnell & The Cryptids plus support
    Sun, 12 Feb
    Kirkcaldy
    Cod O' Donnell & The Cryptids with support from Lumo Cunningham and Cornfield Chase £6 ADV/ £8 OTD
  • Metal 2 The Masses
    Fri, 17 Feb
    9 Esplanade, Kirkcaldy KY1 1HR, UK
    Taking part at The King's Live Lounge will be Sinic, Fallen Ashes, Rudeface and Grufus.
  • Soul Train to Skaville
    Sat, 18 Feb
    9 Esplanade, Kirkcaldy KY1 1HR, UK
    Soul Train to Skaville - A night of Northern Soul, Ska and Rockabilly £5 on the door......no advance sales!!
  • The Polis
    Sat, 11 Mar
    King's Live Lounge
    The Polis are Scotland's No.1 Police tribute act. Performing an energetic and dynamic live set with all the urgency and angst of The Police at their very best
  • Lights Out By Nine
    Sat, 18 Mar
    Kirkcaldy
    The mighty Lights Out By Nine are back making up for lost time. Always a good time guaranteed. Support from Sandy Power
  • Franz Nicolay, Aaron Cometbus, Billy Liar
  • Darren McGarvey - The Social Distance Between Us
    Fri, 07 Apr
    Kirkcaldy
    If all the best people are in all the best jobs, why is Britain such a f*cking bin fire?
  • La Dolce Vita Swing Collective
    Sat, 10 Jun
    King's Live Lounge
    From performing for some of Hollywood’s elite to playing sell out venues across Scotland, La Dolce Vita Swing Collective promise to keep your toes a tappin' and your hearts a dancin' as they bring the timeless appeal of the Rat Pack sound
  • Ready Steady 60's Show
    Fri, 13 Oct
    Kirkcaldy
    THE BEST OF THE MOD 60’s AND THE BRITISH BEAT BOOM! FOUR PIECE LIVE BAND/ STUNNING VOCALS~ PERFORMING WITH HIGH ENERGY AND RECREATING THE ICONIC ERA .....
Standard Performance
bottom of page