3_edited_edited.png

9 Esplanade, Kirkcaldy KY1 1HR

(+ 44) 01592 564481

What's up next......keepin' it live!!!

in the Kings Live Lounge

SAUZA KINGS - Friday 3rd June
THE ROYAL COURT VARIETY SHOW - Saturday 4th June

LA DOLCE VITA SWING COLLECTIVE - Saturday 11th June

LANGTOUN JAZZ FESTIVAL - Saturday 25th June

OASUS (a tribute to Oasis) -Saturday 16th July
HANLEY AND THE BAIRD - Saturday 23rd July

FIFE CABARET FESTIVAL (Contrived Cabaret) - 28th July

FIFE CABARET FESTIVAL (Contrived Cabaret) - 29th July

FIFE CABARET FESTIVAL (Contrived Cabaret) - 30th July

STAY FOR TOMORROW - Saturday 13th August

AN EVENING OF DAVID BOWIE - Saturday 27th August

LIGHTS OUT BY NINE - Saturday 10th September
CLASSIC ACOUSTIC ROCK SHOW - Sunday 30th October
BLACK ROSE (a tribute to Thin Lizzy) - Friday 25th November

All tickets for the above are available from the links on our Events Page



in the Kings Nine Bar & Studio

         THE BARFLY'S LEGENDARY QUIZ NIGHTS
AT THE KINGS NINE BAR

pens and paper at the ready
the Kings Live Lounge Bar quiz night with the Legendary Barfly
every second Thursday at 7pm for a 7.30pm start

but we don’t just have any quiz night, oh no, we have the
legendary Thursday night quiz night, hosted by....the awesome….
famous in his own mind….it’s the one, the only…….BarFly!!


£3 entry on the door

 First Quiz Night starts on Thursday 19th May 
 and every second Thursday thereafter

-----------------

CREATIVE CATS
with Wild Wares
Arts and craft sessions for all your 8yrs and older!!!
The aim of these sessions is creativity, fun, building confidence

and expression. We will also aim to use and re-used materials

to keep the sessions as planet friendly as possible.
Creativity and art are hugely beneficial to the well-being of
every child in nurturing their own individual skill sets and style

£8 entry on the door
10am - 12noon

First session starts on Sunday 15th May
and every second Sunday thereafter

©2021 Kings Theatre Kirkcaldy Limited, SC045793